Circular economy

Our team of experts in circular economy, prevention and waste management assists you throughout your decision-making processes.

Your needs

connaitre-picto

Knowledge

RDC Environment accompanies you to carry out benchmarking studies. Our studies cover, according to your needs, the identification and technical analysis of possible solutions, the analysis of their environmental impacts, the economic analysis and the regulatory and governance issues.

Evaluation

RDC Environment assists you in evaluating your circular economy projects. Our studies cover the technical evaluation of solutions, the analysis of their environmental and economic impacts and the integrated assessment of sustainable development.

Assistance

RDC Environment supports eco-organizations in charge of the extended producer responsibility, public authorities, companies and federations/associations in their circular economy strategy.

Circular economy

Our expertise
and references

Our team of experts in circular economy, prevention and waste management accompanies you throughout your decision-making process. We put our network of European and international players at your service to identify and compare possible solutions to meet your challenges.

Sustainable production

SUSTAINABLE CONSUMPTION

WASTE MANAGEMENT

Our latests news

icon_contact

Contact us

Phone : +32 (0) 2 420 28 23

contact@rdcenvironment.be

Av Gustave Demey 57 – 1160 Brussels

Contact us for

Économie circulaire

Notre équipe d’experts en économie circulaire, prévention et gestion des déchets vous accompagne tout au long de vos processus de prise de décision.

Vos besoins

connaitre-picto

Connaître

RDC Environment vous accompagne pour réaliser des études de benchmarkings. Nos études couvrent, en fonction de vos besoins, l’identification et l’analyse technique des solutions possibles, l’analyse de leurs impacts environnementaux, l’analyse économique et des enjeux réglementaires et de gouvernance.

Évaluer

RDC Environment vous accompagne pour évaluer vos projets en matière d’économie circulaire. Nos études couvrent notamment l’évaluation technique des solutions, l’analyse de leurs impacts environnementaux et économiques et l’évaluation intégrée du développement durable.

Accompagner

RDC Environment accompagne les écoorganismes en charge de la responsabilité élargie du producteur, les pouvoirs publics, les entreprises et fédérations/associations dans leur stratégie économie circulaire.

Économie circulaire

Nos expertises
et nos références

Notre équipe d’experts en économie circulaire, prévention et gestion des déchets vous accompagne tout au long de vos processus de prise de décision. Nous mettons à votre service notre réseau d’acteurs européens et internationaux pour identifier et comparer les solutions possibles pour répondre à vos enjeux.

La consommation durable

La gestion des déchets

icon_contact

Contactez-nous

Téléphone : +32 (0) 2 420 28 23

contact@rdcenvironment.be

Av Gustave Demey 57 – 1160 Bruxelles

Nous envoyer un message